Dallas Cowboys Stadium Seating Chart

Texas Stadium in Irving, Texas opened on October 24, 1971 and features a semi-traditional style, rectangular style of design and architecture. It seats more than 65,000 people and its seating arrangement consists of both an upper and a lower level. While the playing surface is exposed to the elements, the fans are sheltered from the elements by a partial roof that completely covers the seating areas. There are 10 different main entrance gates to Texas Stadium, with handicap accessible parking located outside Gate 6 (behind the end zone located on the side of the field across from the Stadium Club). So how does a Cowboy fan go about finding the best seat at the best possible price? How can you get a good view of the on-the-field action without breaking the bank? One quick look at the Dallas Cowboys stadium seating chart should provide the answers you seek!

Breaking down the Dallas Cowboys Stadium Seating Chart

According to the Dallas Cowboys stadium seating chart, there are six different levels of tickets that can be purchased for games at Texas Stadium. Some Cowboys football tickets provide a better view of the field at an inflated price while others are easier on the wallet but harder on the eyes.

White level seats are the least expensive, starting at $48 when purchased directly from the team, and are located on the upper level behind both end zones. Lower level seats in the same area can be had for just $1 more. Higher level sideline seats range from $49 to $73, depending upon the exact location. Lower level sideline seats from the 10 yard line to the back of the end zone are $80, while those in the center fetch $93 per seat, making them the best and most expensive seat in the house. Which option is right for you? Ultimately, it depends on your budget and your individual expectations.

Dallas Cowboys Tickets

2009 Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location
Sun 11/11/2009 Chiefs Kansas City
Sun 10/25/2009 Falcons Dallas
Sun 11/1/2009 Seahawks Dallas
Sun 11/8/2009 Eagles Philly
Sun 11/15/2009 Packers Green Bay
Sun 11/22/2009 Redskins Dallas
Thur 11/26/2009 Raiders Oakland
Sun 12/6/2009 Giants New York
Sun 12/13/2009 Chargers Dallas
Sat 12/19/2009 Saints New Orleans
Sun 12/27/2009 Redskins Washington
Sun 1/3/2010 Eagles Dallas



DallasCowboysTickets.net